A Burning Man Documentary


This is a documentary about Burning Man by cultureunplugged.com.  An annual event that Chris Carlsson discusses in chapter 9, titled “Burning Man” in his book NOWTOPIA.

http://www.cultureunplugged.com/documentary/watch-online/play/5442/Burning-Man-Festival

“People can become acclimatized to a totalitarian kind of state.”  ~Richard Peterson
Burning Man Archives Website
Image

This entry was posted in Topical Discussions by imamberbug. Bookmark the permalink.

About imamberbug

I am a 35 year old college student. I am also currently starting my own housekeeping business, so I can support myself while I finish my education. This blog will include special cleaning tips that will come in handy, recipes that I conjured from my awesome mind, and various likes and dislikes about anything and everything!

Leave a Reply

